Blanca a Nanny for Hire in Appleton, WI 54914

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because I like being with kids. in the church were I go I am in charge of children's ministry. This Fall I am planning to take early chilhood program.

Blanca nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:268806

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: It have a nice experience working with the families, because even I not work we then anymore we still have a good relationship. I worked as a nanny for 10 years .Now I am working at the school District as a Sub, but I want to find a permanent job.

Additional Comments: I am christian, I speak spanish and english, and I have experinece with newborns. I do my best to have a good relationship with the families

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.