Eliane a Nanny for Hire in Apple Valley Mn., MN 55124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because i believe i can be the best one.I am a Clinic Social Worker and my specialization is Child Psychiatric.

Eliane nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:628908

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Child Development and Nutrition Specialist with 12 years of experience.Expertise in menu planning,preparantion,presentation,and food safety.Strong time management,problem solving and organizational skills.Ability to communicate effectively with diverse parents,stff,children and teachers.Passionate about stimulating learn and development of each child according to their unique needs and natural talents.

Additional Comments: I miss working with children.I really love then.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.