Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Apple Valley, MN 55124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and being able to watch them grow and learn! Nannying is something I enjoy very much!

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:764493

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for about 3 to 4 years, for many people such as friends and family, and also my parents coworkers. I have babysat children from the ages of newborn to 10 years old. I like to keep the kids I babysit busy and always having fun, whether that be at home or taking them out to a park, or for a walk, etc. I have loved kids ever since I was a little girl and I enjoy babysitting very much. I take babysitting jobs very seriously and take pride in them. Feel free to call, text, email, or message me on here if you have any questions!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.