Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Apple Valley, MN 55124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids, I love how funny they can be, how active they can be, and I love everything they can come up with. Little ones are so fun to be around, I couldn't imagine anything else I would want to do for a job. Also, this helps my future, once I graduate I plan to get a degree in something with children, possible foster care.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:711538

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI

My past childcare experience: The last family I worked for I cared for a family with twin 1.5 year old boys and a 7 year old boy. I cared for them while their single dad went to night school. I played cars with them, helped the oldest with homework, I read to them, helped the oldest read and write, changed the babies diapers, cooked and served dinner, bathed them, put pjs on, did their nighttime routine, and put them to bed.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.