Erika a Nanny for Hire in Apple Valley, MN 55124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love kids and i plan on working with kids for my career. I'm in school for Medical Assisting and want to work in a pediatric office when i graduate.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:645056

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting by just helping out my uncle's wife, when she had her first baby, when i was 11. I just helped her while she was home by herself during the day. I would feed the baby, change him and help out with little things she needed. Throughout the years, as i got older, i started to watch my neighbors 5 kids, while they went out for occasional late night dinners and when they ran errands. I was then a nanny for a summer, for my cousin's 9 year old. My recent experience babysitting/nannying includes watching two wonderful families kids. One family has a 2 year old and a 7 year old and the other family has a 18 month old and a baby on the way. I have been helping out both families for about 8 months now.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.