Nanny available in Apple Valley, MN - 633015 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Apple Valley, MN 55124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny to enrich and nourish the lives of young children. I really enjoy kids and their creative energy and spirit. They are constantly teaching me and keeping me on my toes. I love knowing that I am changing and inspiring their lives with patience, care, and love.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:633015

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I like to say I have 27 years of experience growing up in an in home child care center. My mother has been doing child care for almost 40 years. I've been a nanny/child care provider for 15 years and I am CPR, SIDS, and shaken baby certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.