Nanny available in Apple valley, MN - 560747 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Apple Valley, MN 55429

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I teach during the school year and am looking for something a little different to do for the summer than teach summer school. Being a nanny allows me to still be around kids and be outside enjoying the summer.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:560747

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I can remember and started nannying when I graduated from high school and all through college. I continued to help out families even after I became a teacher on the weekends and for the summer. I love being around kids.

Additional Comments: I have been a teacher for ten years and have my Masters in Elementary Educaton


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.