Alesha a Nanny for Hire in Apple Valley, MN 55124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I went to school to be a pastry chef but haven't had much luck in the job search. I am currently not working and am looking for some babysitting jobs to fill up my week :)

Alesha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:503468

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 for family, friends, and neighbors. I used to volunteer every Sunday in the nursery at my church for about 4 years. I also nannied over the summer of 2010 for a family with 2 children. I have cared for many different ages including infants up to pre-teens and also multiples.

Additional Comments: I was homeschooled for 4 years and love doing crafts and fun things at home with kids. I also like doing fun stuff like going to the zoo, a water park, or the beach.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.