Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Apple Valley, MN 55124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I enjoy being with them. I would like to work with one family and build a close relationship with them and their children. Working in a child care center, it is very hard to build close relationships with families, since the child is in your room for only a short amount of time.

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:474443

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have worked in the Child Care field for 15+ years, working with children from infant to school age. Also 17+ years of babysitting experience. I have done shaken baby and SIDS training as well. I am experienced working with many children at one time,so multiples are fine as well!

Additional Comments: I am a very gentle, patient person, who loves to teach children. I am reliable and would do a great job in your home as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.