Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Apple Valley, MN 55124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with kids! I love being able to share my passion for life and other activities with kids of all ages. I am an energetic person and love doing all sorts of activities. I love being active and being outside. I enjoy doing crafts and other creative projects.

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:420921

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been around children all my life. My mother used to provide child care when I was younger. I have been a nanny for over 5 years now and I love kids. I also worked five summers at my church summer camp. I spent three years being a counselor and one summer I was the program director and the Lead counselor. I was in charge of running activities with the campers everyday and in charge of all the college age level workers. I graduated from Northwestern College in December 2012 with a Bachelors of science degree in Educational studies and Music education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.