Nanny available in Apple Valley, MN - 277651 -

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Apple Valley, MN 55124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and have had a passion for children and education since I can remember. I love to engage in fun, educational activities and and opportunity to do activities and complete school work.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:277651

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have many years experience in both babysitting and nannying. I have experience working with kids with both developmental and cognitive disabilities as well as emotional and behavioral disorders. I am currently a college prep advisor, working with 9th graders. I also have experience working with an after school program with elementary aged youth, working as a special education paraprofessional and working with students with behavioral issues. I plan fun, educational activities and work on school work. I have been babysitting since I was about 12 and nannied for a few different families throughout college and beyond.

Additional Comments: I have a 2 year old daughter that I would love to bring with me. She is outgoing and social, loves to learn and play! I am a fun loving person with a passion for children. I would be a great addition to your family as a nanny!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:11/27/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.