Nanny available in apple valley, MN - 176806 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashli a Nanny for Hire in Apple Valley, MN 55124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and I love to help and watch them grow and learn.

Ashli nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:176806

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I nannied for a family of 3 for 8 months or 2 summers in a row. I also babysat them quite a bit over the past 6 years. I have also babysat for 4 or 5 other families that have 2 or more children. I have been babysitting since I was 12 or 13 years old. I have also nannied for a family that had 2 children for 4 months and then I had my son. I currently work at a Montessori school with children infant through kindergarten.

Additional Comments: I am going to Argosy University for a Histology degree. I started classes Fall of 2009 and I will continue through next summer (summer of 2011). I am going full-time, but I only have one or two classes at school and the rest are online.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.