Nanny available in apple valley, CA - 707927 - Nannies4hire.com

Ivona a Nanny for Hire in Apple Valley, CA 92307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Love for the kids!

Ivona nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:707927

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am a professional nanny, honest & responsible, with easy-going personality and love for kids. Educated European woman, always joyful, I have a great attitude & nice manners. I have got a great deal of experience when it comes to kids as well as excellent references.I have been working as a child care provider for 8 years. I have been taking care of children of different ages, including newborns. My favorite activities to do with kids are playing games, reading books, telling stories, going for a walk, swimming and even singing. Since I am a trained nutritionist, I am good at preparing healthy meals for children. I am responsible, reliable, patient and creative. I have great sense of humor.I am bilingual (English/Polish). I am a mother of two, my daughter is 29, and my son is 23.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Polish,Russian Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.