Nanny available in Apopka, FL - 676581 - Nannies4hire.com

Faith a Nanny for Hire in Apopka, FL 32703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am 21 years old and looking to start fresh. I went to pastry school and I became a pastry chef, but quickly figured out that kids was where I wanted to be. I started younger with babysitting kids. At 10, I was babysitting for my fellow church goers. At the age of 14, I started working as a volunteer assistant in my local church nursery. I worked every Sunday, up until I had to stop for I got a job. I have babysat children from 3-week-old newborns to preteens, although my favorite age group would have to be newborns-6 years old. I am told I am very good with kids and have a God given talent with them. I love being around kids, watching them learn the ways of life and helping them through it. I love teaching them, playing games and doing crafts with them. I have two godsons both under three that I am constantly watching, as well as two nephews, 4 and 7. I love seeing them grow into little people and develop and learn. I would totally say I am a people person because I can get along with just about anyone, but I have a special connection with kids that I just cannot explain. I am a big believer in outside playing, because no one can have too much fresh air. I would much rather see a child playing with chalk or on a swing set or in the sprinklers than watching TV or playing video games. I also love cooking and baking, so that is no big deal for me if it is needed. I am on board if you need cleaning or laundry or grocery shopping or anything done. I also love singing and dancing, so it comes in handy when needed, i.e. singing the babies to sleep or singing and dancing to a precious princess/prince favorite song.

Faith nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:676581

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have eight years experience in babysitting infants to eight years old. I volunteered in my church nursery from age 12-19 every weekend. I previously had a nanny job for two boys ages 3 and 5. I picked them up from school and brought them either home or out somewhere fun. If we went home we changed to play clothes and I made them snack and I would play with them until about 5:30 then I would start dinner and get them fed before the parents came home. I did all the boys laundry, and I cleaned the house occasionally.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.