Nanny available in Deltona, FL - 420074 -

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Deltona, FL 32725

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in the daycare setting for seven years and feel like it is not the right venue for me anymore. I love to teach children but I also like to love them and explore with them. If the kids are sitting on the floor I want to sit on the floor with them. If they are dancing then I'm dancing with them. I love the interaction and individual attention I will be able to offer as a nanny versus a Preschool Teacher.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:420074

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been certified by the state of Florida to work with children ages newborn- school age since 2007. I have seven years of experience in a daycare setting with most of it focused on children two and under. I have experience feeding, changing diapers, bathing, administering medicine, potty training etc. I have experience with 8-26 kids in my classroom at once. I've worked with kids who have disabilities and multiples. I'm very open-minded, flexible, and ready to help!

Additional Comments: Children are my passion. I am currently in school for my elementary education degree, but have a very flexiable schedule. I am certified by the state to work with children. As well as being CPR certified and AEG. I also have collected other certifications over the years from different classes and seminars I've attend which are avaliable apon request. I don't mind housekeeping and jumping in to help out where I can. I also wouldn't mind traveling or last minute additional shifts.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.