Nanny available in Apollo, FL - 494868 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Apollo, FL 33572

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would LOVE to be your nanny.I love children and would be a loving, nurturing, kind companion to your precious angels. Children are blessings and I would like to be a blessing to yours.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:494868

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: When I was in college,I was a live-in nanny for two years. I was truly blessed in getting to care for two lovely girls. I also worked at day school xx for 5 months.I left there and decided to concentrate solely on my education. I got married and have three beautiful, intelligent, and absolutely adorable children! Then, don't all Mommy's?

Additional Comments: I am currently CPR certified as well as training in first aid. I also have a C.D.A. and Vpk certification


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.