Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Apollo Beach, FL 33572

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently in the restaurant industry and would love to get away from that and do something less stressful and more fun. I have a passion for kids and love to watch them grow.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:661458

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have cared for the same two children for 10 years now whom are now 7 and 11. I love playing and reading and whatever their hearts desire to do. I tend to clean up through out my time watching the kids and i enjoy cooking lunch or dinner for them. I also like to get them out of the house and go to the movies or anything else.

Additional Comments: I am currently in school to be a nurse so my hours will have to be prearranged and set in stone so I can continue my education. I am available either mornings or nights or all day every other day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.