Nanny available in Apolllo, PA - 348435 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Apolllo, PA 15613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love working with children. I'm a teacher at heart and enjoy helping children learn all that they can. Being a nanny provides me with the opportunities to teach kids without the limitations that come from teaching in a traditional classroom setting.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:348435

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: My past experiences have taught me to keep it simple and encourage children to play outside, limit TV time, use your imagination, eat healthy, and be kind. I have three rules I tell the kids I work with, Explore, Expand, and Express. I tell them that I want them to explore their world, expand their minds, and express themselves. To accomplish this, I find ways that I can encourage them. I love to plan field trips to local places they my not have been to before.

Additional Comments: I feel very strong about helping children grow and learn and will never just be an observer. Whether it be a shoulder to cry on or someone to tie their shoe, I will always help wherever and whenever I can. I can be at strict as I have to be, but prefer to have fun.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.