Nanny available in Apison, TN - 739340 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Apison, TN 37302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children and truly enjoy being a part of their lives as they grow up. I treasure the relationships I form with both the children and the families I become a part of. I want to be a caring, responsible adult figure that children can look up to and make fun memories with. I strive to work with the parent(s) in whichever way they have chosen to raise their child. I'm all about teamwork! I seek to instill important values such as responsibility, integrity, doing your best, and care for others. I enjoy doing activities with children such as going to the park, visiting the library, playing board games, riding bikes, using our imaginations, arts and crafts, and more! Anything to get their brains and bodies moving! Overall, it is a joy for me to care for children and be a part of their upbringing.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:739340

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 8+ years and have worked as a nanny for 4 years. I have cared for children of all ages, from infancy to teenage years. I am CPR and first aid certified. My duties have included light housekeeping, meal preparation, laundry, homework help, and more. In every place I have lived, I have found families that I work with and whose children I care for, and it is always a joy (for both of us!).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.