Nanny available in Apalachin, NY - 44804 -

Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Apalachin, NY 13732

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love little people,and enjoy watching them shine as they explore their world.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:44804

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I work for 29 yrs as a LPN in a OB dept working with newborns and mothers, also some pediatrics, for 7 years I was very involved with a family from my church, they have triplets who are 8 and an older boy who is 10. I have some experience with basic baby signing, about 30 words. I have some experience working with a cleft lip/palet baby. I have also worked as a night time nanny for one month for newborn twins and for a single baby for 4 months.

Additional Comments: I know many infant signing words.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.