Nanny available in Apache Junction, AZ - 632049 - Nannies4hire.com

Patti a Nanny for Hire in Apache Junction, AZ 85120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and feel I have been very Blessed to have always fell in love with the children I have taken care of, and them with me also.

Patti nanny Gender:Female Age:73 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:632049

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I ran a daycare service out of my home for 15 years, and then I had to retire to move to Florida to take care of my mother. Then when I was finally able to move back to Ariz, once again I stayed home for 6 months and decided my calling was to take care of children, so I had the opportunity to become a nanny for 2 lovely children, ages 4@5. I have been with this family for four years, and as much as I love the children I feel it is time for me to move away from this family to be closer to my home.

Additional Comments: I feel the parents have always been pleased with the way I have taken care of their children. The family I am currently with will give a very good reference as well as other family's if needed.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.