Nanny available in apache junction, AZ - 624721 - Nannies4hire.com

natasha a Nanny for Hire in Apache Junction, AZ 85120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel that being a nanny would be a batter option for me and my soon to be born daughter. I feel a nanny posistion will introduce my daughter to other children while giving me the chance to be with her througout the day instead of working at a daycare and my child being in daycare all day everyday

natasha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:624721

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children most of my life. Right now I am working in a daycare,and have been for almost a year. Before this center i worked for another center for six months. and before i started working for the daycare centers i took care of a family of three kids since the youngest now 7 was just three weeks old


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.