Nanny available in Anza, CA - 221092 - Nannies4hire.com

Michele a Nanny for Hire in Anza, CA 92539

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

See below

Michele nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:221092

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I have 2 children that I have raised alone. They are 23 and 27 now. My 27 yr old is Autistic. Please see additional comments for further information.

Additional Comments: First of all I just believe that our children are the greatest responsibility we will ever have. It shouldn't matter if they are ours or someone else's. Second, although it is exhausting and not always a thankful job, nothing compares to the ultimate pride of raising a well rounded, balanced child/adult. There is no other accomplishment that feels this way. Our children are not animals. They are humans that need love and respect at all ages and not just when it is convenient. You really have to take time to hear your children. You have to see your children. It's about being in the moment as much as possible. Experience... I have two children of my own. One is 27 and he has AS (Aspergers Synd. /High Functioning Autism). He works full-time and no longer lives with me and my daughter is 23 and a student at University of San Francisco and a summer intern at xx. Neither of them have ever been on restriction or been in any trouble at all. That's an accomplishment in this day and age! This doesn't mean that they did not make mistakes but nothing that was serious or they didn't learn from! I have cared for many children throughout my lifetime. My ex-husband was the oldest of 10 and at 18 I was caring for the 7 youngest, as well. If anything in this sounds condescending I will apologize for that, but I really care. Yes, I need work but more importantly is that I REALLY care. Trying to express that online can be difficult.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.