Anna a Nanny for Hire in Antonito, CO 81120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like the idea of being with the children I look after on a more frequent basis, I think its important for their well being to have a constant caretaker that they can learn to trust rather than several babysitters.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:624043

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, HI, ME, NM, OR, VT, WA, BC, NS, NT, PE, QC, YT

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a community called Cohousing, where children were safe to run around the neighborhood as there were no cars allowed into the community. As soon as I was big enough to carry a smaller child I was put in charge of several. taking care of the children I grew up with was part of my everyday life and I loved it! I am still fascinated by children and love spending time, teaching and learning from them, they are the future after all.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.