Nanny available in Anton, TX - 643836 -

Carla a Nanny for Hire in Anton, TX 79313

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I am a college student looking for work with flexible hours but will still pay my bills

Carla nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:643836

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 15 years old children up to age 7. I have experience with nieces, nephews, younger cousins and other children with special needs and sets of twins I am comfortable with pets as long as they won't bite me.

Additional Comments: I am a responsible and dedicated child care giver I will look after children as if they were my own and as I would expect my children to be cared for when I have children

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.