Nanny available in antioch, TN - 726780 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Antioch, TN 37013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, because caring for children is a passion of mine. I love to watch them grow. I love to see light up when they learn something new. I love how their mind works and the to hear the funny things that comes out of their mouth. Taking care of children always put a smile on my face, no matter their size, color, or race.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:726780

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experiences i have babysat for over 5 families. The most children i have babysat at one time were 3, ages 2, 5, and 6. At that time i was 13 years old. i have babysat three younger ones before, ages 3 months - 1 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.