Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Antioch, TN 37013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a sitter and a nanny for many years now and it's something that I really enjoy. It is fun, challenging, and fulfilling work!

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:694743

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have been a sitter since I was 15 years old- so long, in fact, that some of the children I used to care for have now entered high school and beyond! I have been a Lead Camp Counselor, as well as a full time summer nanny. I have a BFA in Painting and Drawing with two years of my MFA completed. I enjoy doing new and exciting activities with all of the children I watch. I have taught many how to cook, bake, sew, paint, garden, and have even helped triumph over very difficult video game levels. I do housework and will prepare meals adhering to any dietary guidelines you require. I own a very reliable 2006 Toyota Camry XLE. My husband and I just relocated to Nashville from Columbia, SC at the beginning of June! If you have any questions please feel free to message me and I will get back with you as quickly as possible!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.