Nanny available in Antioch, TN - 565996 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Antioch, TN 37013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny so I could be a positive influence on a child and to help the parents. The fact that parents are comfortable leaving their children with me lets me know that the impression I have on the families are real and that we have a great deal of trust in each other.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:565996

Experience
4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny and a babysitter for the last thtee years.I enjoy working with children and being apart of the family. Being a nanny/sitter is the best job I have ever had! Being able to teach a child and watch them grow makes each day worth living. I have cared for children ages newborn to 12 years old. I have more experience with children under 6 years old. I love reading,cooking/baking and being active.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.