Nanny available in Antioch, IL - 762920 - Nannies4hire.com

Egle a Nanny for Hire in Antioch, IL 60002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have many years of experience of working with kids. I like being with kids, communicating with them, teaching, doing different projects, helping them, watching them grow into interesting and unique personalities.

Egle nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:762920

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have a Bachelor's degree in teaching of elementary classes and art. I have been working as a teacher in school in Lithuania from 1992 to 2001. After I came to the US in 2001, I started working as a nanny/house manager. I worked for the same family for 12 years until kids left for colleges. Also, I work as a teacher in Lithuanian Saturday school on Saturdays since 2007.

Additional Comments: I would prefer ages 3+. I would not work for smokers, sorry.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Lithuanian,Russian Nationality:Lithuanian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.