Nanny available in Antioch, IL - 60081 -

Iozete a Nanny for Hire in Antioch, IL 60002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I believe that I can help parents to raise their kids with love and care. The kids have time to play and time to learn. I think that the parents are responsible for their punishment, and I believe that the discipline is for the ones in the child's care. Normally the kids listen to me very well. I disagree of kids using bad words. I will teacher them to say please and thanks for what they want, and also teach them to respect the others. Love is my way to keep the kids attention and follow directions, a "no no" can be used in times that they are doing something that is not acceptable. I disagree of spanking as punishment. I use "time out" and make sure they "think about what they did". They will make their own judgment, when I talk to them and explain why their behavior was wrong, and believe me this work!

Iozete nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:60081

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL

My past childcare experience: 2 kids (now grown ups) Lots of part time jobs + I worked for a family for 6 years as Nanny/Mother's Helper 6 kids been 4 of them under 5 years of age, 2 tenagers. I was also a nanny for a family of 2 kids a newborn and 2 years old, another family of 4 kids 2-4-7-15, a family of 2 kids 3-5 and babysit for many others. Also helped a work from home single father for almost 6 years.

Additional Comments: I love to play with the kids, I belive that each one have the right of choosing their own way to live their life, but kids that are well guided will be a better adult. I believe that I am the right person for parents that need to travel, you can take me along, or not, I will care of the kids as if they were my own. They Parents can rely on me and know that their kids are in good hands. Please call me if you need a second hand at home, I enjoy eh household work. I love kids, all my life was atround kids. I am a professional nanny for over 13 years in this Country. I am whiling to be there when you need. I have excellent references. You can see my background as well. Good records in finance and my license is clean.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.