Nanny available in antioch, IL - 39135 -

Angel a Nanny for Hire in Antioch, IL 60002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny previous and have loved the close relationship that i acqired with the family, I also like the way we can structure our own day and decide our own schedule and not have to follow a daycare setting, and i can give the children one on one attention

Angel nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:39135

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: well the best experience that i can say i have is being a mother, i have two wonderful children and they mean the world to me. I also have been a nanny previous, and have had extensive experience with children in daycare facilities,babysitting,in-home daycare.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.