Nanny available in Antioch, CA - 704302 -

Destinee a Nanny for Hire in Antioch, CA 94531

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to work with children in my future as a career so i believe that this will benefit me the most. Kids are a big part of my life and with my experience I know I can give the best time to any family interested in working with me

Destinee nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:704302

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Assisted in creating heart healthy meal plans weekly according to state mandate Prepared& provided healthy meals & snacks according to state mandate Encouraged positive behaviors such as sharing, inside/outside voices, manners, etc. Assisted in teaching the children letter, number, color and shape recognition for kindergarten readiness

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.