Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Antioch, CA 94509

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a huge passion for children, mostly due to my mother owning an in home daycare inside our home, and I have been around children of all ages since I was young. I love helping with them wether it be wiping their hands or doing puzzles with them. Even though I am young I have a very motherly touch, and sincerely love taking care of kids.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:677644

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I was an assistant for xx Daycare in Antioch for over 6 years, with duties including preparing and serving lunches and snacks, cleaning off hands and faces after eating, providing attentive supervision while outside and inside, assisted with activity's and craft time, changed diapers and clothes, and made sure children had a fun, fair and loving environment at all times.

Additional Comments: I love to stay active; taking walks, dancing, swimming, yoga. I also enjoy crafts, dress up and sports.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.