Nanny available in Antioch, CA - 655826 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Antioch, CA 94509

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Ever since I was a very young girl, I have always had a huge passion for infants and children. I love their innocence and their enthusiasm for life and I have always had this natural ability to relate to them in ways that many others cannot.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:655826

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I been babysitting/nannying for well over a year now. I started out with a family with two 5th grade twin boys, picking them up form school and spending time with them until their parents got home. I then moved to a family with an infant. I started working with her when she was just 3 months old and I have enjoyed every moment of seeing her start to grow up. I have also been spending some time babysitting a family with two daughters, ages 7 and 9. They are just a joy and I have so much fun with them!

Additional Comments: I am also a swim instructor at a local gym, so I am CPR and First Aid certified and I have tons of experience with children of all ages.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.