Nanny available in Antioch, CA - 616108 - Nannies4hire.com

deanna a Nanny for Hire in Antioch, CA 94509

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently on Unemployment and am enjoying the time I have with my son. I would like to continue to be with him as much as possible. I am planning on homeschooling him. I am up for that with any of the children. I love children and would love to have some more of my own one day, but with the economy being so hard these days, I am just looking to make some extra money doing what I love and helping people out with their children.

deanna nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:616108

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: In the past 13 years I have been babysitting my 2 nieces off and on. When I was 19, I babysat for a year, for a 3 year old and 5 year old. I currently have my own 9 month old and am babysitting a 9 year old from Monday thru Friday from 7-9pm.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.