Corinne a Nanny for Hire in Antioch, CA 94509

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a full-time nanny for over eight years, and I love it. I really enjoy caring for children in their own homes where they are most comfortable. I am able to take them on field trips, to the library, to the park, do crafts with them. Being a nanny in the home is the easiest on the parents and the children, and allows for closer relationships.

Corinne nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:571668

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I spent more than 15 years working in preschools. I found that I enjoy working with smaller numbers of children. Therefore, I decided to become a nanny and care children in their homes. I have been a nanny for approximately about 8 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.