Nanny available in Antioch , CA - 157049 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Antioch , CA 94538

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children, and as a mom I know they need atention in diferent areas and they lern in they own diferent ways I want to have the oportunity to focus on one or a couple developing their skills and something important too, have fun learning!!!.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:157049

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have experience with children, I work as a teacher in my country and when I came to USA I continue with my career. I work for daycare where I learn a lot about the school sistem in this country, then when I move to fremont I work for K Where I learn to much interacting with the children and practicing more about the educational curriculum.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.