Nanny available in Antigo , WI - 699249 - Nannies4hire.com

Danae a Nanny for Hire in Antigo , WI 54409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am interested in a summer nanny job! I currently live in Wisconsin and I will be in Savannah for the rest of the summer. I love kids and have been a nanny for kids between the ages of 6 months- 12 years old. I love to be active and keep the kids busy with fun activities and crafts. I love to do outdoor activities. I enjoy cooking and cleaning. I will have my own car and will be able to run errands or whatever you would need!

Danae nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:699249

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many families in my hometown in Wisconsin, along with families at in Minneapolis, during the school year. I have babysat up to five kids at a time, between the ages of six months- 12 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.