Sonia a Nanny for Hire in Anthem, AZ 85086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Simply put, I love children and being around them brings me great joy. I find it extremely rewarding. No other other job is as rewarding to me.

Sonia nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:550882

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: My last nanny position was in Jupiter, Fla. I had to leave that job because we moved to Anthem, AZ. Had it not been for our move I would of stayed as long as needed. I worked for a lovely family & feel very fortunate to have had the privilege of care for a absolutely precious child. She was 2 when I started caring for her & 5 when I stopped caring for her. I worked for this family for 2 years & 8 months. When I started I worked 30-40 hours a week. As she grew she started going to school a few day a week, as a result my hours were cut to 25 hours a week. I did everything for her, and cared for her like she was my own. She and I grew to have a wonderful relationship that I will always remember with great fondness & affection.

Additional Comments: I am fluent in English and Spanish and would be happy to teach your child Spanish, as I did my own children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.