Nanny available in Antelope, CA - 617462 - Nannies4hire.com

Janelle a Nanny for Hire in Antelope, CA 95843

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First and foremost, I love kids! I do not want to be pinned down in an office job just yet and instead would like the opportunity to live somewhere new and become a part of a family.

Janelle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:617462

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, OR


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience with children ranging from babysitting to volunteer work. I have babysat for families and large groups (i.e. bookclubs, Bible studies, etc.) with children from infants to teens. I am energetic and fun, I love sports, games, and playing outside. Additionally, I speak both Spanish and English and previously worked in the children's section of Barnes and Noble. I greatly enjoy reading to children and am familiar with all the popular books.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.