Nanny available in Antelope, CA - 556925 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Antelope, CA 95843

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and knowing that I can help the children grow to their greatest potential.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:556925

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting in middle school and throughout high school. I worked in child care centers working with infant through sixth grade students on a daily basis. I was also a teaching assistant in a self-contained emotionally disturbed middle school classroom. Currently, I am tutoring a middle school student and a college student. I was a college professor for almost two years. At this time I am also working with high school students, state officer, to prepare them for a state conference completely student run.

Additional Comments: I have a strong child development background as I have tutored elementary students and worked one-on-one with students on reading skills. I have a psychology and counseling background so I have the experience of working with children in a way that brings up their self-esteem at the same time.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.