Sylwia a Nanny for Hire in Ansonia , CT 06401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Every since I was little, I have always loved children. When I was 10 years old, I'd help my older sister babysit, & then when I turned 16, I would go by myself. To me, watching kids grow & teaching them new things is an amazing feeling. I would love to help a family out & be their nanny. Not only will I care for the child(ren), I will also help them grow & be there for them whenever needed.

Sylwia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:735601

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have over 6 years of experience with babysitting kids from infants -12 years old. A couple years ago, I was also a pre- k assistant teacher for one year at a Saturday polish school. I have babysat kids over night & during the day. I have never had a child(ren) that was too much to handle. I have experience babysitting 1 year old twins & their 3 year old brother so I am comfortable with multiples.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.