Nanny available in ansonia, CT - 687083 - Nannies4hire.com

Justina a Nanny for Hire in Ansonia, CT 06401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. It has always been a passion of mine.

Justina nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:687083

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: Hi. I am interested in the position you have available. I have worked with children all my life at various daycares in the area. I have experience with infants all the way up to school age children. I am currently enrolled in classes online for my associates in early childhood education and then will continue onto my bachelors in child studies. I love working with children, playing and teaching them is something I truly enjoy doing. I have a ton of workshop trainings geared towards children under my belt as well. I am CPR certified and have some medical knowledge since I took medical assisting classes as well. I would love to chat more with you. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you Feel free to email me regarding this position as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.