Nanny available in ansonia, CT - 654565 -

Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Ansonia, CT 06401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I am energetic and very creative. I would be a great addition to your family.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:654565

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a daycare facility for the past 8 years. I babysit after work on weekends, and I was a nanny for a little girl from the age of 8 months until she was 4 years old. I also have 2 children ages 2 and 5. this will not get in the way of my employment they are both enrolled in school programs. I am cpr and first aid certified andrecently graduated from a medical assisting program. any other questions please feel free to email.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.