lisa a Nanny for Hire in Ansonia, CT 06401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To change professions and do something I enjoy and happen to be exceptional at.

lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:648041

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, ME, MA

My past childcare experience: Other than raising my own daughter, I have had 20+ years in childcare. As a professional health teacher I consider myself quite proficient at child rearing and care.

Additional Comments: I have always been around children of all ages. I am known as the "child whisperer" amoung family and friends. I gravitate to them and vice versa. I have always had a natural abiltity to comnect with children of all ages. Having worked in a school system for 20 years I feel more than qualified for any position that involves children. nIt is not something I have to learn, it comes naturally. My experience, age and love for all children has always shown through.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.