Susan a Nanny for Hire in Ansonia , CT 06401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love kids and they are joy to the world

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:601262

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: Compassionate nanny, great with kids, worked with children from 0 to teenage years. Have over ten years of working nanny experience . Key skills include:. Understanding kids emotions and behavior.Can manage more than one child at a time.. Knowledge and experience in baby food and clothing.. Multitasking | Energetic | Stable | Responsible | Reliable | Sensitive. Ability to handle tantrums and stress. Skills .Self-sufficient. .Cheerful and energetic .Positive attitude. .Approachable .Detail-oriented. .Reliable transportation .Non-smoker. .Valid passport .Excellent driving record. .Head Start program .Caring child mentor. .Managed schedules for [3] family members .Schedule creation and maintenance. .Infant, toddler and preschool .Traveled with the family to help with vacation activities and childcare. Promoted language development skills through reading and storytelling. Safely transported children to and from school, medical appointments and extra-curricular activities. Worked with parents to develop and implement discipline programs to promote positive behavior. Organized activities that enhanced children's physical, emotional and social well-being. Made healthy snacks and meals for [2] children. Established and maintained a safe play environment for the children. Closely monitored children's play

Additional Comments: Hi, I am looking for a long-term regular schedule Nanny position. I consider myself a self-starter and a very hard worker. I am very outgoing and I just love what I do, which is childcare. I have worked with infants, toddlers, preteens and teenagers. I am happy to get down on the floor and play, or kick a ball or two outside, or run around the park. I love going to the library and museums or arranging play dates. We can play with Play-Doh or just do some arts and crafts. I am very honest and reliable, and I can provide great references. If you are looking for honesty, trust and someone you can depend on, please email me, I an willing to commit to five years. Thank you.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.