Nanny available in Anoka, MN - 742259 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Anoka, MN 55303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Fits well with my degree, and I enjoy working with all ages of children!

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:742259

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Hi! :) I'm looking for a part time nanny job. I'm a flexible, dependable, trustworthy nanny who loves to get into anything your kid loves! What experiences have I had? Well, I was that "stay at home mom" that had the neighborhood kids 24/7, and loved it! Now that my two children are grown, I need to do something I love again. It's nanny work! So, if you're looking for someone to engage your children, play it cool and relax, or anything in between... Look no further... I'm a flexible Saturday nanny~ with great experience working with children! :)Something that is unique about me: I have my Elementary Ed degree and spent several wonderful years working in our school district. Now though, I'm looking forward to my next adventure!So,feel free to contact me, and I will reply! (References available upon request)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Swedish Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.