Nanny available in Anoka, MN - 676715 - Nannies4hire.com

Sierra a Nanny for Hire in Anoka, MN 55303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children. I am a natural when it comes to caring for them. Child care is something that I thoroughly enjoy. Now that I am faced with a decision of what I want to do for a career, I believe child care will be fun and fulfilling for me.

Sierra nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:676715

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I started caring for children when I was 10 years old. I went to a Red Cross babysitting class and became a certified babysitter. Since then, I have taken care of many children from infants to kindergarteners. In high school, I took a child development and care class and passed with flying colors. I still use what I learned actively. Every family I have babysat for has made me their primary babysitter. I have never met a kid I didn't like and/or didn't like me. When I am scheduled to care for a child, I come up with fun activities to keep them happy and active. I am kind and patient with children of all ages. I believe in positive reinforcement, redirection, and gentle discipline when necessary. I learn things quickly and adapt easily to most situations. No matter what situation I am put in with a child, I adapt and do what I can to be what that child needs. I love all living beings, but especially children. If you choose me to take care of your child, I understand how massive the responsibility is and will do everything I can to do right by you and your child. I can't wait to meet some wonderful families and help out with child care, among other things. Thank you for reading. -Sierra


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.