Nanny available in Anoka, MN - 606168 - Nannies4hire.com

Casandra a Nanny for Hire in Anoka, MN 55303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I know how important it is for children to be nurtured, no matter who it is from. I also love having a second family, it has worked out well in the past and I would love to get back to that. I currently have 2 families that are second families to my kids and I that I was previously employed by and now are just really great friends!

Casandra nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:606168

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, MN, TN


My past childcare experience: I Nannied for a Year after I graduated High School and then I went to college. Following that I nannied for a family with 5 children, and now I am an aid in an in home daycare. I would love to get back to a family of my own I love how personal a private care nanny can be vs a daycare setting!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Finnish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.