Nanny available in Anoka, MN - 564289 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Anoka, MN 55303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for some time now and I enjoy being a nanny because I like to show and help teach children with the parents. I enjoy watching them grow and watching them through special milestones in their lives.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:564289

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: For the past fives years I have been working for one family. I enjoy doing daily activities with the children with some learning involvement through out the activity if possible. I believe in having a quiet time reserved for reading and I enjoy reading books and helping them read. I do prepare all of the children's meals and pick up after them and eventually have them help with clean up time. I enjoy playing with the kids and have an athletic background so I enjoy just about all sports. I enjoy going on outings every once in a while to parks, the zoo and museums. The kids that I take care of now have activities outside of the home and I do take them to those. I enjoy a full active day! :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.